• OFFICE SPACES
  • FREE-OF-CHARGE TECHNOLOGICAL CONNECTION TO NETWORKS
  • TAX REMISSIONS
  • PREFERENTIAL TERMS FOR BUYING GROUND AREAS
  • FREE CUSTOMS ZONE
  • BUSINESS INFRASTRUCTURE

JSC "Special Economic Zones" is a management company that is currently administering 17 existing and newly established special economic zones in Russia. Among these 17 operating zones, 6 zones are specialized in industrial production, 5 zones - in technological innovations, 4 zones - in tourist and recreational business, and 2 zones - in the expansion of port, logistic, and transportational hubs.

JSC "SEZ" was founded in 2006, it is fully owned by the state. Since the adoption of the Federal Law № 116 on special economic zones in 2005 and till 2010, the company was acting as a contractor for constructing infrastruture and gained experience unique for Russia in this field.

From 2006 till 2013 more than 330 enterprises from 58 countries have become residents of special economic zones of Russia. And this process is still gaining momentum. There are such transnational giants among SEZ residents as: Yokohama, Isuzu, Sojitz, Air Liquide, Bekaert, Rockwool, Novartis, Arcray, 3M, General Motors, Nokia Siemens Networks and many others. The total comitted invesment extends 400 bln. rubles, or 13 bln. US dollars.

JSC "SEZ" attracts investors from the largest Russian and international corporations as well as from field-oriented medium-size firms. The SEZ company succeeds in realizing business ideas of the investors due to the accumulated world experience of development and management of special economic zones.

Рус Eng Cn
  • БИЗНЕС ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА
    БИЗНЕС ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА
  • Офисные помещения
    Офисные помещения
  • Налоговые льготы
    Налоговые льготы
  • СВОБОДНАЯ ТАМОЖЕННАЯ ЗОНА
    СВОБОДНАЯ ТАМОЖЕННАЯ ЗОНА
  • ОТСУТСТВИЕ ОПЛАТЫ ЗА ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ПРИСОЕДИНЕНИЕ К СЕТЯМ
    ОТСУТСТВИЕ ОПЛАТЫ ЗА ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ПРИСОЕДИНЕНИЕ К СЕТЯМ
  • Льготные условия покупки и аренды земельных участков
    Льготные условия покупки и аренды земельных участков
  • ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ УСКОРЕННОЙ АМОРТИЗАЦИИ
    ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ УСКОРЕННОЙ АМОРТИЗАЦИИ

ОАО «Особые экономические зоны» — управляющая компания, в ведении которой находятся 17 действующих и вновь создаваемых особых экономических зон России. Из 17 действующих зон 4 специализируются на развитии промышленного производства, 4 на технологических инновациях, 7 на развитии туристско-рекреационного бизнеса, 2 на развитии портово-логистических и транспортных узлов.

ОАО «ОЭЗ» создано в 2006 году, его единственным акционером является государство. С момента принятия Федерального закона об ОЭЗ в 2005 году и до 2010 компания действовала как заказчик строительства инфраструктуры, накопив уникальный для России опыт в этой сфере.

С 2006 года по 2012 год в особые экономические зоны России пришло более 340 инвесторов из 23 стран, и этот процесс набирает обороты. Среди них есть такие транснациональные гиганты как Yokohama, Isuzu, Sojitz, Air Liquide, Bekaert, Rockwool, Novartis, Arcray, 3M, General Motors, Nokia Siemens Networks и другие. Объем заявленных резидентами инвестиций — более 400 миллиардов рублей, или порядка $ 13 миллиардов.

ОАО «ОЭЗ» привлекает инвесторов из числа крупнейших международных и российских корпораций либо независимых специализированных компаний среднего размера и работает с ними, аккумулируя лучший мировой опыт в области развития и управления особыми экономическими зонами.

События

Рубрики, указанной в опции redirRid=25178, не существует или доступ к ней запрещён!!!